1918

ReadAboutContentsVersionsHelp
Page TitleUser NotesActions
Property OfNo notesCompleted
BlankNo notesTranscribe
Wednesday, January 2, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, January 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, January 4, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, January 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, January 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, January 7, 19182 notesCompleted
Tuesday, January 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, January 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, January 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, January 11, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, January 12, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, January 13, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, January 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, January 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, January 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, January 17, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, January 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, January 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, January 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, January 21, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, January 22, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, January 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, January 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, January 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, January 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, January 27, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, January 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, January 29, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, January 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, January 31, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, February 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, February 2, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, February 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, February 4, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, February 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, February 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, February 7, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, February 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, February 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, February 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, February 11, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, February 12, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, February 13, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, February 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, February 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, February 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, February 17, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, February 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, February 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, February 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, February 21, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, February 22, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, February 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, February 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, February 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, February 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, February 27, 19182 notesCompleted
Thursday, February 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, March 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, March 2, 19182 notesCompleted
Sunday, March 3, 19181 noteCompleted
Monday, March 4, 19181 noteCompleted
Tuesday, March 5, 19183 notesCompleted
Wednesday, March 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, March 7, 19183 notesCompleted
Friday, March 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, March 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, March 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, March 11, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, March 12, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, March 13, 19182 notesCompleted
Thursday, March 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, March 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, March 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, March 17, 19182 notesCompleted
Monday, March 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, March 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, March 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, March 21, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, March 22, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, March 23, 19182 notesCompleted
Sunday, March 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, March 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, March 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, March 27, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, March 28, 19181 noteCompleted
Friday, March 29, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, March 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, March 31, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, April 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, April 2, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, April 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, April 4, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, April 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, April 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, April 7, 19182 notesCompleted
Monday, April 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, April 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, April 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, April 11, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, April 12, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, April 13, 19181 noteCompleted
Sunday, April 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, April 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, April 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, April 17, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, April 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, April 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, April 20, 19182 notesCompleted
Sunday, April 21, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, April 22, 19181 noteCompleted
Tuesday, April 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, April 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, April 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, April 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, April 27, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, April 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, April 29, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, April 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, May 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, May 2, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, May 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, May 4, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, May 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, May 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, May 7, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, May 8, 19181 noteCompleted
Thursday, May 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, May 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, May 11, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, May 12, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, May 13, 19181 noteCompleted
Tuesday, May 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, May 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, May 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, May 17, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, May 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, May 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, May 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, May 21, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, May 22, 19182 notesCompleted
Thursday, May 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, May 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, May 25, 19181 noteCompleted
Sunday, May 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, May 27, 19182 notesCompleted
Tuesday, May 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, May 29, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, May 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, May 31, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, June 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, June 2, 19181 noteCompleted
Monday, June 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, June 4, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, June 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, June 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, June 7, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, June 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, June 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, June 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, June 11, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, June 12, 19181 noteCompleted
Thursday, June 13, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, June 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, June 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, June 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, June 17, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, June 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, June 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, June 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, June 21, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, June 22, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, June 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, June 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, June 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, June 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, June 27, 19181 noteCompleted
Friday, June 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, June 29, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, June 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, July 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, July 2, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, July 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, July 4, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, July 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, July 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, July 7, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, July 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, July 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, July 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, July 11, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, July 12, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, July 13, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, July 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, July 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, July 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, July 17, 19181 noteCompleted
Thursday, July 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, July 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, July 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, July 21, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, July 22, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, July 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, July 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, July 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, July 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, July 27, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, July 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, July 29, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, July 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, July 31, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, August 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, August 2, 19181 noteCompleted
Saturday, August 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, August 4, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, August 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, August 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, August 7, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, August 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, August 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, August 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, August 11, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, August 12, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, August 13, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, August 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, August 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, August 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, August 17, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, August 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, August 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, August 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, August 21, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, August 22, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, August 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, August 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, August 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, August 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, August 27, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, August 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, August 29, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, August 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, August 31, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, September 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, September 2, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, September 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, September 4, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, September 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, September 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, September 7, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, September 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, September 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, September 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, September 11, 1918 (revised)No notesCompleted
Wednesday, September 11, 1918 (original)No notesCompleted
Thursday, September 12, 1918 (revised)1 noteCompleted
Saturday, September 12, 1918 (original)No notesCompleted
Friday, September 13, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, September 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, September 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, September 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, September 17, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, September 18, 19181 noteCompleted
Thursday, September 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, September 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, September 21, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, September 22, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, September 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, September 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, September 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, September 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, September 27, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, September 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, September 29, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, September 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, October 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, October 2, 19181 noteCompleted
Thursday, October 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, October 4, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, October 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, October 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, October 7, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, October 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, October 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, October 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, October 11, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, October 12, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, October 13, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, October 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, October 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, October 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, October 17, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, October 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, October 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, October 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, October 21, 19181 noteCompleted
Tuesday, October 22, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, October 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, October 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, October 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, October 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, October 27, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, October 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, October 29, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, October 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, October 31, 19183 notesCompleted
Friday, November 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, November 2, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, November 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, November 4, 19181 noteCompleted
Tuesday, November 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, November 6, 19181 noteCompleted
Thursday, November 7, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, November 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, November 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, November 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, November 11, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, November 12, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, November 13, 1918No notesIndex
Thursday, November 14, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, November 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, November 16, 1918 (original)1 noteCompleted
Saturday, November 16, 1918 (revised)1 noteCompleted
Sunday, November 17, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, November 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, November 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, November 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, November 21, 19181 noteCompleted
Friday, November 22, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, November 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, November 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, November 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, November 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, November 27, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, November 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, November 29, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, November 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, December 1, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, December 2, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, December 3, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, December 4, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, December 5, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, December 6, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, December 7, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, December 8, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, December 9, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, December 10, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, December 11, 19182 notesCompleted
Thursday, December 12, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, December 13, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, December 14, 19181 noteCompleted
Sunday, December 15, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, December 16, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, December 17, 19181 noteCompleted
Wednesday, December 18, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, December 19, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, December 20, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, December 21, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, December 22, 1918No notesCompleted
Monday, December 23, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, December 24, 1918No notesCompleted
Wednesday, December 25, 1918No notesCompleted
Thursday, December 26, 1918No notesCompleted
Friday, December 27, 1918No notesCompleted
Saturday, December 28, 1918No notesCompleted
Sunday, December 29, 19182 notesCompleted
Monday, December 30, 1918No notesCompleted
Tuesday, December 31, 19181 noteCompleted
Memoranda (i)No notesCompleted
Memoranda (ii)2 notesCompleted
Memoranda (iii)No notesCompleted
Memoranda (iv)No notesCompleted
Memoranda (v)No notesCompleted
BackNo notesIndex