Status: Complete



Oct. 10. 1871

John Murdy
Alexander Hugh Scott
Charles McKillop
James McArthur
William Nesbitt Chambers
Alexander Kennedy

Second year
Donald McIntyre
George Gillies
William John Gibson
John Inkerman MacCracken
James J. Craig

Third year
William Arthur Lang
Peter C. McKee
Robert Shaw
William Donald

Fourth year
Archibald Patterson Knight
Malcolm McGillivray
James Cormack

Scholarships in

On a review of the written examinations it was found that the scholarships
had been gained as follows:

First year
Campbell. William Mundell
Watkins. * Robert Walker Shannon
Leith Memorial (1) George Richard Webster
St Paul's (1) Alexander McRae
Mowat Henry Amey Asselstine
Allan. Archibald McMurchy

Second year
Hardy Memorial. Donald McIntyre
Synod (1). James J. Craig

Third year
* with honour of having gained Mowat's scholarship

Notes and Questions

Nobody has written a note for this page yet

Please sign in to write a note for this page