Status: Needs Review



Ap. 27th 1875

7. George Bell
8. Robert Nairn
9. Robert Ferguson
10. George Ritchie
11. Donald McCannel
12. John Chisholm
13. George M. Thomson
14. Duncan Macarthur
15. James Henry Ballagh
16. James Alexander Grant

Second year
1. John Reeve Lavell
2. David Philip Clapp
3. Alexander McKillop
4. James Wilson Motherwell
5. Lewis William Shannon
6. John Hamilton
7. William Henderson Irvine
8. Henry Macpherson Dyckinson
9. Charles McDowell
10. Frank Arthur Drummond

Third year
1. John Brown McLaren
2. James George Stuart
3. John Ferguson
4. Patrick Anderson Macdonall
5. George Claxton
6. Hugh Cameron


On a review of the written examinations
the Senate sustained the University
examination of the following undergraduates
of the fourth year in Arts, named
in the order of merit.

1. Thomas Dickie Cumberland
2. Robert Walker Shannon

Notes and Questions

Nobody has written a note for this page yet

Please sign in to write a note for this page